MEET THE TEAM

Our treatments have a focus on exercise and manual therapy, which is supported in the most recent literature and evidence.

team-david-giles

David Giles

Senior Physiotherapist
Titled APA Sports & Exercise Physiotherapist
Director of Physioactive

Bachelor Applied Science
(Human Movement)
Master of Physiotherapy (GE)
Master of Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy

dgiles@physioactivesa.com.au

team-jamie-phillips

Jamie Phillips

Senior Physiotherapist
Titled APA Sports & Exercise Physiotherapist
Director of Physioactive

Bachelor Applied Science
(Human Movement)
Master of Physiotherapy (GE)
Master of Sports Physiotherapy

jphillips@physioactivesa.com.au

team-rachel-mcalister

Rachel McAlister

Senior Physiotherapist
Titled APA Sports and Exercise Physiotherapist

Bachelor of Physiotherapy
Master of Sports Physiotherapy

rmcalister@physioactivesa.com.au

team-jason-collins

Jason Collins

Senior Physiotherapist
Titled APA Musculoskeletal Physiotherapist

Bachelor of Physiotherapy
Master of Sports Physiotherapy

jcollins@physioactivesa.com.au

team-mark-cruickshank

Mark Cruickshank

Senior Physiotherapist
Titled APA Musculoskeletal Physiotherapist

Bachelor of Physiotherapy
Master of Sports Physiotherapy

mcruickshank@physioactivesa.com.au

team-matthew-brockhouse

Matthew Brockhouse

Senior Physiotherapist

Bachelor Applied Science
(Human Movement)
Master of Physiotherapy (GE)

mbrockhouse@physioactivesa.com.au

team-penny-chappell

Penny Chappell

Senior Physiotherapist

Bachelor of Physiotherapy

pchappell@physioactivesa.com.au

team-jessica-hesketh

Jessica Hesketh

Physiotherapist

Bachelor Applied Science
(Human Movement)
Master of Physiotherapy (GE)

 jhesketh@physioactivesa.com.au

team-liam-nottle

Liam Nottle

Physiotherapist

Bachelor of Physiotherapy (Honours)

lnottle@physioactivesa.com.au

team-bradley-bain

Bradley Bain

Physiotherapist

Bachelor of Physiotherapy

bbain@physioactivesa.com.au

team-lucy-hayes

Lucy Hayes

Physiotherapist

Bachelor of Physiotherapy

lhayes@physioactivesa.com.au

team-kareena-seyfang

Kareena Seyfang

Remedial Massage Therapist

team-emma-norsworthy

Emma Norsworthy

Practice Manager

enorsworthy@physioactivesa.com.au

Emma Norsworthy

Emma joined Physioactive in 2011, bringing with her 11 years of extensive office administration experience. She has grown up in Gawler and still resides in the town.

She is always willing to help out others and always brings a smile with her. She loves spending time with her two children, family and friends and likes to always be active outdoors.

team-marie-phillips

Marie Phillips

Accounts Manager

mphillips@physioactivesa.com.au

Marie Phillips

Marie has been working with Physioactive since its inception in 2008. She is currently the accounts and payroll manager. Outside of work Marie loves to travel, play basketball, and spend time with her young family.

team-rachel-scaife

Rachel Scaife

Administration

admin@physioactivesa.com.au

Rachel Scaife

Rachel joined our team in 2017, previously working in retail and as a Sherriff's Officer. She lives locally with her husband and 3 children, and her hobbies include Horse riding, netball, walking and enjoying time with her family.

team-danielle-gartland2

Danielle Gartland

Administration

admin@physioactivesa.com.au

Danielle Gartland

Danielle joined Physioactive in 2015, having previous experience working in administration in the Physiotherapy industry. Danielle lives locally with her husband and 2 children, and enjoys the peaceful country lifestyle.

team-rhys-lyons

Rhys Lyons

Administration

admin@physioactivesa.com.au

Rhys Lyons

Rhys joined the team in 2018 when we relocated to The Injury Hub, previously working in the Golf industry as a salesperson.

Rhys grew up in the Gawler area and now spends his spare time with wife and 4 children. His main interest outside of family is playing golf with mates.